Global POCUS Principles


Use your medtigo Connect membership code for 25% off the published price



This program is an online certification program designed to provide independent validation of clinical provider’s proficiency in four (4) specialty clinical areas. Applicants will have 180 days to complete the program. Each specialty clinical area of this POCUS Certification is comprised of three components: a Clinical Case-Based Assessment, a Peer Evaluation, and Video Submissions.

Eligibility Requirements
The applicant must meet the following requirements:

  • Successful completion of the POCUS Fundamentals Certificate.
  • Must be a healthcare professional in good standing and actively practicing in a relevant clinical area.
  • Attestation to the performance of and participation in the interpretation of all of the following POCUS cases within the last two (2) years.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Global POCUS Principles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *